Contact your local depot

We offer a nationwide service from our local depots across the UK.

Existing customers

Enter your postcode in the depot finder to find your closest depot or find a full list of our depots below.

Unsure which is the best number for you to contact us on?

Simply complete the form at the bottom of the page and we’ll make sure the right team member gets in touch with you.

 

New customers

If you are a new customer, we recommend using our quote builder or the contact form at the bottom of the page.

 

Find the contact details for your local team

Enter your postcode and we will show you your local depot’s contact details.

Use the drop down lists below to view all our contact details.

  • Olleco - Cornwall

    Unit 5, Jon Davey Drive, Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, TR16 4AX   T. 01209 215 445   F. 01209 211 118   E. cornwall@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Cumbria

    Sowerby Lodge, Brough Sowerby, Kirkby Stephen, CA17 4EG   T. 01768 341 873 F. 01768 341 868   E. cumbria@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Cymru (Wales)

    New Quay Road, Felnex Industrial Estate, Newport, NP19 4PL   T. 01633 281 000   F. 01633 282 104   E. wales@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Liverpool

    Foster Street, Liverpool, L20 8EX   T. 0151 933 0453   E. liverpool@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - London East

    3 Viking Way, ​Erith, DA8 1EW   T. 01322 435 898   F. 01322 449 246   E. londoneast@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - London West

    Unit 1A, Beaver Industrial Park, Brent Road, Southall, UB2 5FB   T. 020 8843 0745   F. 020 8571 9453   E. londonwest@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Midlands

    Northampton Road, Blisworth, Northampton, NN7 3DR   T. 01604 857 030   F. 01604 857 033   E. midlands@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Mosstodloch

    3 Mosstodloch Industrial Estate, Mosstodloch, Fochabers, IV32 7LH   T. 01343 823 833   E. mosstodloch@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - North East

    Drum Industrial Estate, Drum Road, Chester-le-Street, DH2 1ST   T. 0191 492 9100     E. northeast@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Scotland

    Unit 6, Palacecraig Street, Coatbridge, ML5 4SB   T. 01236 433 567     E. scotland@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Southampton

    Old Grange Farm, Grange Road, Bursledon, SO31 8GD   T. 023 8033 9292   F. 023 8033 9696   E. southampton@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - South West

    10 Sabre Close, Heathfield Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, TQ12 6TW   T. 01626 832 332     E. southwest@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Thetford

    24 Roman Way, Thetford, IP24 1XB   T. 01842 824 620   F. 01842 755 763   E. thetford@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco - Wakefield

    Unit 6, Monckton Road Industrial Estate, Wakefield, WF2 7AL   T. 01924 369 257   F. 01924 339 545   E. wakefield@olleco.co.uk
  • Olleco Food Waste

    Northampton Road, Blisworth, Northamptonshire, NN7 3DR   T. 08448 200 200   E. foodwaste@olleco.co.uk
Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

Get in touch

If you’re not sure which team you want to contact, or it is outside our opening hours, please complete the form below.

A member of our team will get back to you within two working days.

Contact details